817-490-9841

Office Hours:
M-F: 7:30am-5:00pm

Office Info

300 Trophy Club Dr Ste 300, Trophy Club, TX 76262

About Us

Dr. Jonathan Matthews

TrueMedicine was founded by Dr. Matthews to be a premium healthcare provider in North Texas and has been serving the Trophy Club, Southlake and surrounding areas since 2008.

We pride ourselves in treating patients as we would our own families. Our priority is to ensure that you, our patient, feel comfortable and at home from the moment you walk through the door.

meet our amazing team

Meet the TrueMedicine Staff

We Couldn’t Do It Without Them

Jan

Clinical Manager, Medical Assistant Jan@TrueMedicinePA.com

DeeDee

Assistant Manager, Front Office Dolores@TrueMedicinePA.com

Brandi

Medical Asst, Patient Advocate (Patients A-F) Brandi@TrueMedicinePA.com

Erika

Patient Advocate (Patients G-L) Erika@TrueMedicinePA.com

Wendy

Patient Advocate (Patients M-S) Dolores@TrueMedicinePA.com

Lety

Medical Asst, Patient Advocate (Patients T-Z) Lety@TrueMedicinePA.com

Felice

WellMed Specialist (WellMed patients) Felice@TrueMedicinePA.com